top of page
  • Writer's picturengbusinesses

Power Woman

I am strong, I am bold, I am resilient My resolve is unbending, my resolve is unbreaking I will not shift my focus off my vision, neither will I let the brazing storm blur the sight that set me on this path. Though my skin grows pale, though the winds blow torment and anguish my way. I will stand strong, my head will not bend in shame, my mouth will not be shut, and my glow will never stop. I am a woman, I glow because I have a vision I do not bend, I do not break, because my strength comes from a source that's hidden within the confines of infiniteness. I am a strong woman!

Art by Marietta
Power Woman

12 views2 comments

2 Comments


Magret Nze
Magret Nze
May 26, 2022

Beautiful

Like

creatorscreedng
Jan 28, 2022

This is lovely 🥺💕

Like
bottom of page